Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Pembroke Pines (Updated 8 Hours 6 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:16 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    72.3 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : From the NW at 1.6 MPH Gusting to 3.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    6.24 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    90 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pembroke Pines

      • 25 Mar, Mon 90 / 67 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 85 / 54 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 73 / 52 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 74 / 64 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 81 / 65 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 83 / 71 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 84 / 69 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 85 / 67 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 85 / 68 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed

    Comments