Weather in Pembroke Pines (Updated 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:15 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    78.4 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.07 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    77 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pembroke Pines

      • 30 Sep, Fri 87 / 76 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 87 / 77 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 86 / 78 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 85 / 78 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 85 / 77 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 85 / 75 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 85 / 75 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 85 / 73 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 85 / 74 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments