Weather in Pembroke Pines (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:15 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    95.0 °F

    Humidity

    30%

    Wind : From the NNW at 2.5 MPH Gusting to 4.9 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.30 AM

    Sunset

    8.07 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    97 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    77 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Pembroke Pines

      • 29 May, Mon 97 / 77 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 94 / 77 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 93 / 78 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 91 / 79 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 90 / 78 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 90 / 79 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 90 / 79 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon 91 / 79 °F
      • 6 Jun, Tue 92 / 79 °F
      • 7 Jun, Wed

    Comments